Staff

Administration

       
Fr. Tom Boudreau Administrator    
Gretchen Hawley Principal   hawley@stjosephholbrook.com
Rosa Hutchinson Secretary   hutchinson@stjosephholbrook.com
         

Faculty

       
Colleen Andrews Grade 4   andrews@stjosephholbrook.com
Leah Bailly Science/Grade 7 Math   bailly@stjosephholbrook.com
Amy Barnes Grade 2   barnes@stjosephholbrook.com
Susan Blake Grade 1   blake@stjosephholbrook.com
Wendy Blounts Grade 8   blounts@stjosephholbrook.com
Cherilyn Ciardi Kindergarten   ciardi@stjosephholbrook.com
Heather Conley Pre-K   conley@stjosephholbrook.com
Anna Marie Connolly Grade 7/Spanish   connolly@stjosephholbrook.com
Jennifer Cusson Art   cusson@stjosephholbrook.com
Patricia Dembrowsky Pre-K   dembrowsky@stjosephholbrook.com
Janice Doherty Teacher Aide   doherty@stjosephholbrook.com
Tara Gibbons Teacher Aide   gibbons@stjosephholbrook.com
Alicia Grzybinski Teacher Aide   grzybinski@stjosephholbrook.com
Amanda Hayes ELA/Social Studies   hayes@stjosephholbrook.com
Debra Hern Technology   hern@stjosephholbrook.com
Sharon Hough Pre-K Aide   hough@stjosephholbrook.com
Joanne Jensen After Care   jensen@stjosephholbrook.com
Deana Jordan Pre-K   jordan@stjosephholbrook.com
Dee Keenan Teacher Aide   keenan@stjosephholbrook.com
Karen McBrine Music   mcbrine@stjosephholbrook.com
Keri Macauley Teacher Aide   macauley@stjosephholbrook.com
Laura Menadue Learning Center   menadue@stjosephholbrook.com
Joanne Musto Office Assistant   musto@stjosephholbrook.com
Anthony Nalen Phys. Ed.   nalen@stjosephholbrook.com
Ashley O'Toole Grade 3   otoole@stjosephholbrook.com
Kathleen Rose Kindergarten   rose@stjosephholbrook.com
Carolyn Sullivan Grade 5/Religion   sullivan@stjosephholbrook.com
Beth Tolson Learning Center   tolson@stjosephholbrook.com
Monica Winfree Grade 4   winfree@stjosephholbrook.com
         

Staff

       
Susan Cox Dir. of Enrollment   cox@stjosephholbrook.com
Linda Daley School Nurse   nurses@stjosephholbrook.com
Christine DiMestico Dir. of Advancment   dimestico@stjosephholbrook.com
Sheila Gorham School Nurse   nurses@stjosephholbrook.com
Marianne Leear Nutrition Manager   leear@stjosephholbrook.com
Bob O'Leary Maintenance    
Daniel Raeke Facilities Manager   raeke@stjosephholbrook.com

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the school office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV